View shopping cart
Checkout
GlobalDiscountDrugs.com, a discount pharmacy
Contact Us
Home > Make an Order

Make an Order

Discount Pharmacy Global Discount Drugs- Buy Discount online at affordable prices

Our Discount Pharmacy prides itself on offering you International Drugs and Generic Medications that are from Drug Authorities approved plants of the Pharma Majors. Listed below in alphabetical chronological order are around 600 Online Drugs and Generic medications at great online prices that can shave close to $5000 on your annual health budgets.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
         
 
         
 

International Pharmacy Drugs at unmatched savings

Discount Pharmacy GlobalDiscountDrugs has direct access to procure your International Drugs from the Pharmaceutical Companies listed below. An important fact is that all of these companies have plants that have been approved by the necessary authorities of countries of origin and also have their manufacturing facilities approved by the US FDA, MCA and WHO GMP.

AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca.com
Aventis Pasteur www.aventis.com
Biddle Sawyer www.biddlesawyer.com
E.Merck www.emerck.com
Eli Lily www.elilly.com
GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com
Johnson & Johnson www.jnjindia.com
Novartis www.novartis.com
Parke - Davis www.parkedavis.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.com
Pharmacia & Upjohn www.rallis.com
Wyeth Lederle Limited www.wyeth.com
Cipla www.cipla.com
Dr. Reddy`s Laboratories www.drreddys.com
Ranbaxy www.ranbaxy.com
Sun Pharmaceuticals www.sunpharma.com
Torrent Pharmaceuticals www.torrentpharma.com
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals www.glenmark.com
Lupin Laboratories www.lupinworld.com
Sarabhai Piramal Pharmaceuticals www.sarabhaipiramal.com
ICI www.ici.com
Cadila Pharmaceuticals www.cadilapharma.com
Baxter www.baxter.com
Bayer www.bayer.com
Becton Dickinson www.bectondickinson.com
Knol Pharmaceuticals www.knoll.com
Novo Nordisk Pharma www.novonordisk.com
Panacea Biotec www.panacea-biotec.com
Raptakos Brett www.raptakos.com
Reckitt & Colman www.reckitt.com
Rhone Poulenc www.rp-rorer.com
Roche Scientific www.roche.com
USV-Corvette www.usvindia.com
Wockhardt www.wockhardt.com
Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com
Alembic www.alembic-india.com
Allergan www.allergan.com
German Remedies www.zyduscadila.com
Intas www.intaspharma.com
Medo Pharm www.medopharm.com
RPG Life Sciences www.rpglifesciences.com
Serdia Pharmaceuticals www.serdia.com

 


Shipping Charges

Free Shipping Information

Quick Order

Quick Order

Top Selling Drugs

Refer a friend

Why Shop With Us?

  • A Well-Established and Trustworthy Online Pharmacy
  • Lowest Prices Guaranteed
  • Very Large Medication Selection
  • Toll-free Assistance and E-mail Support
  • Discreet and Confidential Service
  • Prompt, Free and Guaranteed Delivery*
  • 100% Safe and Secure Transaction
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed*
* Conditions Apply

Secure Shopping

trustwave
Sign up to receive special offers
Follow Us
Twitter
On our Official Blog
Official Blog - Globaldiscountdrugs.com